top of page
  • Writer's pictureKari Gregory

My best pitch for sales

I get to start by stating a negative, pretty much summarizing why I am not a salesperson! Here it is, my negative: I am not a salesperson.

I 'sell' my product of health and wellness through my beliefs and actions.

I can give you my best elevator pitch in the following few sentences. If you want the true "pitch" element, imagine we are in an elevator together and I have 60 seconds to tell you what I do and why I am relevant in your world. Go on, close your eyes, cue the music...


What can you get from me? What services do I provide?

I provide hour-long personal training sessions in your home, mine or through a training plan, all of which are designed to meet your needs. Emphasis is on the word YOUR and what you need for your lifestyle and wellness.

I provide 40 minute success coaching sessions, mostly via phone, to guide you on answering the bigger, "what do I want and why does this matter?" on a certain focus in your life. Coaching takes you from here to there.

Professional growth, wellness, parenting, finding your voice, organizing...


Why Kari Gregory? Because I connect with clients. That explains why my client base is consistent yet still growing. This is a collaborative venture and I want you to be as engaged as I am in getting you there. Where? Where you need to be for your wellness.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

As if

Living "as if". It's been months since I've written and that's likely because I have been living "as if". I won't dive into: the world is a different place/the new normal/unprecedented/the end is in s

What does a Triathlon Training Plan look like?

Great question and here come the answers: Any training plan involves conversation with the athlete(s) about goals for the events, why they want to do this and logistics of making it happen. Coaches ge

Triathlon Training Plans for 2020

It's the season to make the plan for Triathlon Season, 2020. With so many stellar events offered it's beneficial to have a specific and detailed training plan to get you there. Whether this is your fi

bottom of page