top of page
  • Writer's pictureKari Gregory

A Bird's Eye View of Coaching

This is a preliminary, an overview of what coaching looks like from the omniscient bird in the sky.

It's a conversation with someone(you) providing the prompt "I'm looking ahead/currently at my ____________(career, fitness, organization, goals) and need a different perspective that will get me results."

Now I get to ask some questions and provide the space for you to answer. The space. It's yours and it's uninterrupted.

You have the answers and I am the tour guide who gets you there.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mindfulness and Meditation

These two words and all the meaning they carry are not going away. I'm deeply suspicious that's because there are inherent benefits to making more of our lives consciously mindful and meditative. It s

5 Potential Coaching Topics-ask yourself:

1. How am I living in the Prime of My Life? Why does that matter? This is it and I'm living in it. How do I want it to look? To feel? 2. Well-er--the quest for "well-er". Yes, it's a word because it c

What if I live, "As if..."?

"As if..." what? We are several weeks into 2019 and many of us have set our sights on some goals. We don't need to call them 'resolutions' and sometimes prefer not to use that R word. Why? Because som

bottom of page