top of page
  • Writer's pictureKari Gregory

5 Potential Coaching Topics-ask yourself:

1. How am I living in the Prime of My Life? Why does that matter? This is it and I'm living in it. How do I want it to look? To feel?

2. Well-er--the quest for "well-er". Yes, it's a word because it carries meaning. It links to overall wellness. Consider nutrition, fitness, self-care, and stressors. This is where I am and where do I want to go. Why does that matter?

3. How do I show up? How do I commit? How does that fit the real me? To use a familiar phrase from a well-know TV talk show therapist, "How's that workin' for ya?"

4. My habit loop. How are my habits working for me and what may I choose/need/want to alter? Why? What will that bring me?

5. Am I plugged in and to what or whom? What am I tuned in to? Turned on by? What am I missing? What am I loving? Why does that matter?

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mindfulness and Meditation

These two words and all the meaning they carry are not going away. I'm deeply suspicious that's because there are inherent benefits to making more of our lives consciously mindful and meditative. It s

A Bird's Eye View of Coaching

This is a preliminary, an overview of what coaching looks like from the omniscient bird in the sky. It's a conversation with someone(you) providing the prompt "I'm looking ahead/currently at my ______

What if I live, "As if..."?

"As if..." what? We are several weeks into 2019 and many of us have set our sights on some goals. We don't need to call them 'resolutions' and sometimes prefer not to use that R word. Why? Because som

bottom of page